BackJune 2019Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Monday, June 3 2019
 10 am - 3 pm
Green Leaves of Summer! this week @ Connection Center

Bring the outdoors - indoors with leaf rubbings.

 

!

 

Monday, June 10 2019
 10 am - 3 pm
Mini Monogram for Dad! this week @ Connection Center

Paint Dad’s initial on a Mini Canvas

 

Friday, June 14 2019

Overcast skies
65°/62°

Flag Day
Saturday, June 15 2019

Light rain shower
75°/60°

Sunday, June 16 2019

Light rain shower
87°/67°

Father's Day
Monday, June 17 2019

Light rain shower
76°/62°

 
 
 10 am - 3 pm
Something's Fishy! this week at Connection Center

Seashell Fish will make you feel like you are on the beach!

 

Tuesday, June 18 2019

Partly cloudy skies
78°/60°

Wednesday, June 19 2019

Clear skies
69°/58°

Thursday, June 20 2019

Cloudy skies
74°/60°

Monday, June 24 2019
 10 am - 3 pm
Fun Week! @ the Connection Center this week

Explore the Center, paint, read, make a craft and have fun!

 

Thursday, June 27 2019
 All Day
Heritage Days - Chatsworth
Friday, June 28 2019
 All Day
Heritage Days - Chatsworth
Saturday, June 29 2019
 All Day
Heritage Days - Chatsworth
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com