GSWC Events
BackMay 2017Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Wednesday, May 3 2017
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Sunday, May 7 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, May 10 2017
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Saturday, May 13 2017

Sunny
72°/56°

Sunday, May 14 2017

Sunny
76°/61°

 
 
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Monday, May 15 2017

Sunny
79°/63°

Tuesday, May 16 2017

Sunny
86°/68°

Wednesday, May 17 2017

Sunny
86°/68°

 
 
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Sunday, May 21 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, May 24 2017
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Sunday, May 28 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, May 31 2017
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com