GSWC Events
BackFebruary 2018Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Sunday, February 4 2018
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, February 7 2018
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Sunday, February 11 2018
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, February 14 2018
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Sunday, February 18 2018
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Monday, February 19 2018

Clear skies
71°/63°

Tuesday, February 20 2018

Clear skies
82°/65°

Wednesday, February 21 2018

Overcast skies
67°/46°

 
 
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Thursday, February 22 2018

Heavy rain
57°/44°

Friday, February 23 2018

Mist
72°/46°

Saturday, February 24 2018

Moderate rain
73°/56°

Sunday, February 25 2018

Moderate rain
68°/50°

 
 
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, February 28 2018
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com