GSWC Events
BackSeptember 2017Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Sunday, September 3 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, September 6 2017
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Sunday, September 10 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, September 13 2017
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Sunday, September 17 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Tuesday, September 19 2017

Clear skies
77°/71°

Wednesday, September 20 2017

Mist
87°/69°

 
 
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Thursday, September 21 2017

Mist
87°/72°

Friday, September 22 2017

Clear skies
87°/72°

Saturday, September 23 2017

Clear skies
87°/70°

Sunday, September 24 2017

Clear skies
87°/69°

 
 
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Monday, September 25 2017

Clear skies
87°/68°

Wednesday, September 27 2017
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com