GSWC Events
BackOctober 2017Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Sunday, October 1 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, October 4 2017
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Sunday, October 8 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, October 11 2017
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Sunday, October 15 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, October 18 2017
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Saturday, October 21 2017

Clear skies
72°/63°

Sunday, October 22 2017

Clear skies
80°/58°

 
 
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Monday, October 23 2017

Moderate or heavy rain shower
67°/56°

Tuesday, October 24 2017

Partly cloudy skies
57°/47°

Wednesday, October 25 2017

Partly cloudy skies
58°/40°

 
 
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Thursday, October 26 2017

Clear skies
69°/46°

Friday, October 27 2017

Clear skies
63°/45°

Sunday, October 29 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com