GSWC Events
BackDecember 2017Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Sunday, December 3 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, December 6 2017
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Sunday, December 10 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, December 13 2017
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Saturday, December 16 2017

Clear skies
48°/44°

Sunday, December 17 2017

Clear skies
48°/39°

 
 
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Monday, December 18 2017

Mist
57°/44°

Tuesday, December 19 2017

Mist
61°/46°

Wednesday, December 20 2017

Cloudy skies
50°/39°

 
 
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Thursday, December 21 2017

Clear skies
59°/34°

Friday, December 22 2017

Overcast skies
57°/43°

Sunday, December 24 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

Wednesday, December 27 2017
 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Wednesday Dinner \ Bible Study

Dinner @ 6:30PM

Youth \ Kids \ Bible Study @ 7 PM

Sunday, December 31 2017
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Worship

Sunday morning Worship @ 10:30AM

Kids Church \ Nursery

 

 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com