GWRRA MD-J
BackJune 2019Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Saturday, June 1 2019
 
ARC

Advanced Rider Course

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 8 am - 9:30 am
DE-B Gathers

Click/Tap here for details.

Sunday, June 2 2019
 
ARC

Advanced Rider Course

Click/Tap here for details.

Monday, June 3 2019
 
Americade

Click/Tap here for details.

Tuesday, June 4 2019
 
Americade

Click/Tap here for details.

Wednesday, June 5 2019
 
Americade

Click/Tap here for details.

Thursday, June 6 2019
 
Americade

Click/Tap here for details.

Friday, June 7 2019
 
Americade

Click/Tap here for details.

Saturday, June 8 2019
 
Americade

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 
Laconia Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 8 am - 9:30 am
MD-F Gathers

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 8:30 am - 10 am
DE-A Gathers

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 10 am - 4 pm
MD-F Fun Day

Click/Tap here for details.

Sunday, June 9 2019
 
MD-L Fund Raiser

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 
Laconia Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 8 am - 9:30 am
MD-L Gathers

Click/Tap here for details.

Monday, June 10 2019
 
Laconia Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Burger Ride

At Adam's TapHouse & Grille in Edgewater.

Tuesday, June 11 2019
 
Laconia Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

Wednesday, June 12 2019
 
Laconia Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

Thursday, June 13 2019
 
Laconia Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

Friday, June 14 2019

Sunny skies
77°/64°

Flag Day
 
 
 
Laconia Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

Saturday, June 15 2019

Clear skies
81°/60°

 
 
 
District Ride #2

Click/Tap here soon for details.

Hosted by Chapter MD-I.

 
 
 
Laconia Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 8 am - 9:30 am
MD-B Gathers

Click/Tap here for details.

Sunday, June 16 2019

Partly cloudy skies
83°/67°

Father's Day
 
 
 
Laconia Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

Monday, June 17 2019

Patchy rain possible
87°/68°

 
 
 
Ride To Work Day

Click/Tap here for details.

Tuesday, June 18 2019

Light rain shower
83°/68°

Wednesday, June 19 2019

Light rain shower
82°/70°

Thursday, June 20 2019

Clear skies
84°/71°

 
 
 
Thunder In The Valley

Click/Tap here for details.

Friday, June 21 2019
 
Thunder In The Valley

Click/Tap here for details.

Saturday, June 22 2019
 
Ride to CA Side Car

Click here for details.

 
 
 
Thunder In The Valley

Click/Tap here for details.

Sunday, June 23 2019
 
Thunder In The Valley

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 8 am - 9:30 am
MD-H Gathers

Click/Tap here for details.

Tuesday, June 25 2019
 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Ice Cream Social

At The Cold Penquin (North Beach)

Thursday, June 27 2019
 
VA District Rally

Click/Tap here, then News for details.

Friday, June 28 2019
 
VA District Rally

Click/Tap here, then News for details.

Saturday, June 29 2019
 
VA District Rally

Click/Tap here, then News for details.

 
 
 9 am - 2 pm
MD-F MAP and Recruitment Day

Click/Tap here for details.

To be held at Twigg Cycles.

 

Sunday, June 30 2019
 8 am - 9:30 am

Monthly Gathering

At the South County Cafe.

Capital City Wings, Annapolis, MD
 Show All
1. Inside our Chapter
2. Inside our District
3. Outside our District
4. Outside of GWRRA
5. Tentative
6. Cancelled
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com