GWRRA MD-J
BackMarch 2019Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Saturday, March 2 2019
 8 am - 9:30 am
DE-B Gathers

Click/Tap here for details.

Sunday, March 3 2019
 9 am - 10:30 am
MD-I Gathers

Click/Tap here for details.

Friday, March 8 2019
 
Daytona Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

Saturday, March 9 2019
 
Daytona Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 8 am - 9:30 am
MD-F Gathers

Click/Tap here for details.

Sunday, March 10 2019
Daylight Saving (Start)
 
 
 
Daytona Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 8 am - 9:30 am
MD-L Gathers

Click/Tap here for details.

Monday, March 11 2019
 
Daytona Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Burger Ride

At Adam's TapHouse & Grille in Edgewater.

Tuesday, March 12 2019
 
Daytona Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

Wednesday, March 13 2019
 
Daytona Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

Thursday, March 14 2019
 
Daytona Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

Friday, March 15 2019
 
Daytona Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

Saturday, March 16 2019
 
Daytona Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 8 am - 9:30 am
MD-B Gathers

Click/Tap here for details.

Sunday, March 17 2019
St. Patrick's Day
 
 
 
Daytona Bike Week

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 8 am - 9:30 am
Monthly Gathering

At the Golden Corral in Glen Burnie, as we welcome attendees of the MD-DE District Bowl-A-Thon.

 
 
 10:30 am - 3 pm
MAV Foundation Poker Run 2019

Click/Tap here for details.

Click/Tap here to contact Leo A. Sincavage Jr., Motorcycle Accident Victims Foundation Treasurer, for additional information or call (410)643-5135.

 

 

 
 
 11 am - 3:30 pm

Bowl-A-Thon

Click/Tap here for details.

Tuesday, March 19 2019

Clear skies
45°/41°

Wednesday, March 20 2019

Clear skies
52°/38°

Thursday, March 21 2019

Cloudy skies
51°/44°

Friday, March 22 2019

Overcast skies
52°/37°

Saturday, March 23 2019

Clear skies
49°/31°

Sunday, March 24 2019

Clear skies
59°/37°

 
 
 8 am - 9:30 am
MD-H Gathers

Click/Tap here for details.

Monday, March 25 2019

Clear skies
65°/38°

 
 
 
40 To Phoenix Ride

Click/Tap here for details.

Tuesday, March 26 2019
 
40 To Phoenix Ride

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Ice Cream Social

At Friendly's (Glen Burnie, Near Crain Hwy. & 5th Ave.)

Wednesday, March 27 2019
 
40 To Phoenix Ride

Click/Tap here for details.

Thursday, March 28 2019
 
40 To Phoenix Ride

Click/Tap here for details.

Friday, March 29 2019
 
40 To Phoenix Ride

Click/Tap here for details.

Saturday, March 30 2019
 
40 To Phoenix Ride

Click/Tap here for details.

 
 
 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
MD-H Spaghetti Bingo

Click/tap here for details.

Sunday, March 31 2019
 
40 To Phoenix Ride

Click/Tap here for details.

Capital City Wings, Annapolis, MD
 Show All
1. Inside our Chapter
2. Inside our District
3. Outside our District
4. Outside of GWRRA
5. Tentative
6. Cancelled
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com