BackJuly 2019Forward
 
  • MON
    1
    Table Tennis

    Monday Jul 1
    8 pm - 10 pm

    Anyone is welcome to join in on Monday Evenings. Contact John Flitcroft on 01729 851358 for more details.

  • TUE
    2
    Badminton

    Tuesday Jul 2
    7 pm - 9 pm

    You are welcome to join the Badminton group on Tuesday evenings. Contact Bob Moore on 01729 851660

  • WED
    3
    Short Mat Bowls

    Wednesday Jul 3
    10 am - 12 pm

    Join the bowling group on Wednesday mornings. Contact Sheila Swinbank on 01729 850458 for more details.

  • SAT
    6
    Coffee Morning

    Saturday Jul 6
    10 am - 11:30 am

    Coffee Mornings in aid of local charitable causes are held on most Saturday mornings between 10am and 11.30 am at Hellifield Village Hall. 

  • SUN
    7
    Messy Church

    Sunday Jul 7
    4 pm - 5 pm

    Messy Church is for families with toddlers and primary school children for crafts, worship and food.  Why not come along. 

  • MON
    8
    Table Tennis

    Monday Jul 8
    8 pm - 10 pm

    Anyone is welcome to join in on Monday Evenings. Contact John Flitcroft on 01729 851358 for more details.

  • TUE
    9
    Badminton

    Tuesday Jul 9
    7 pm - 9 pm

    You are welcome to join the Badminton group on Tuesday evenings. Contact Bob Moore on 01729 851660

  • WED
    10
    Short Mat Bowls

    Wednesday Jul 10
    10 am - 12 pm

    Join the bowling group on Wednesday mornings. Contact Sheila Swinbank on 01729 850458 for more details.

  • SAT
    13
    Coffee Morning

    Saturday Jul 13
    10 am - 11:30 am

    Coffee Mornings in aid of local charitable causes are held on most Saturday mornings between 10am and 11.30 am at Hellifield Village Hall. 

  • MON
    15
    Table Tennis

    Monday Jul 15
    8 pm - 10 pm

    Anyone is welcome to join in on Monday Evenings. Contact John Flitcroft on 01729 851358 for more details.

  • TUE
    16
    Badminton

    Tuesday Jul 16
    7 pm - 9 pm

    You are welcome to join the Badminton group on Tuesday evenings. Contact Bob Moore on 01729 851660

  • WED
    17
    Short Mat Bowls

    Wednesday Jul 17
    10 am - 12 pm

    Join the bowling group on Wednesday mornings. Contact Sheila Swinbank on 01729 850458 for more details.

  • THU
    18
    Women's Institute

    Thursday Jul 18
    7:15 pm - 9:45 pm

    Meetings of the Women's Institute are held every third month.  New Members welcome.  Contact Karen Dunwoodie Tel: 01729 851070 or email kalydun@btinternet.com

  • SAT
    20
    Coffee Morning

    Saturday Jul 20
    10 am - 11:30 am

    Coffee Mornings in aid of local charitable causes are held on most Saturday mornings between 10am and 11.30 am at Hellifield Village Hall. 

  • MON
    22
    Table Tennis

    Monday Jul 22
    8 pm - 10 pm

    Anyone is welcome to join in on Monday Evenings. Contact John Flitcroft on 01729 851358 for more details.

  • TUE
    23
    Badminton

    Tuesday Jul 23
    7 pm - 9 pm

    You are welcome to join the Badminton group on Tuesday evenings. Contact Bob Moore on 01729 851660

  • WED
    24
    Short Mat Bowls

    Wednesday Jul 24
    10 am - 12 pm

    Join the bowling group on Wednesday mornings. Contact Sheila Swinbank on 01729 850458 for more details.

  • SAT
    27
    Coffee Morning

    Saturday Jul 27
    10 am - 11:30 am

    Coffee Mornings in aid of local charitable causes are held on most Saturday mornings between 10am and 11.30 am at Hellifield Village Hall. 

  • MON
    29
    Table Tennis

    Monday Jul 29
    8 pm - 10 pm

    Anyone is welcome to join in on Monday Evenings. Contact John Flitcroft on 01729 851358 for more details.

  • TUE
    30
    Badminton

    Tuesday Jul 30
    7 pm - 9 pm

    You are welcome to join the Badminton group on Tuesday evenings. Contact Bob Moore on 01729 851660

  • WED
    31
    Short Mat Bowls

    Wednesday Jul 31
    10 am - 12 pm

    Join the bowling group on Wednesday mornings. Contact Sheila Swinbank on 01729 850458 for more details.

 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com