BackMarch 2019Forward
 
  • FRI
    8
    Adoration

    Friday Mar 8
    8:30 am - 6 pm

    St. Benedict's Chapel

  • SUN
    10
    Daylight Saving (Start)
  • WED
    13
    Youth Group

    Wednesday Mar 13
    6 pm - 8 pm

    Parish Hall & Youth Room
    293 H St, Chula Vista, CA 91910, USA

    Come join us for Youth Group and meet our new Youth Coordinator

  • FRI
    15
    Adoration

    Friday Mar 15
    8:30 am - 6 pm

    St. Benedict's Chapel

  • SAT
    16
    Duenas Funeral

    Saturday Mar 16
    11 am - 12 pm

    Church

  • SUN
    17
    St. Patrick's Day
  • SUN
    17
    Parish Event

    Sunday Mar 17
    7:30 am - 1 pm

    Parish Hall

    Italian Catholic Federation - St. Joseph's Table Celebration

  • WED
    20
    Youth Group

    Wednesday Mar 20
    6 pm - 8 pm

    Parish Hall & Youth Room
    293 H St, Chula Vista, CA 91910, USA

    Come join us for Youth Group and meet our new Youth Coordinator

  • FRI
    22
    Sunny skies
    63°/56°
  • FRI
    22
    Adoration

    Friday Mar 22
    8:30 am - 6 pm

    St. Benedict's Chapel

  • SAT
    23
    Overcast skies
    64°/54°
  • SAT
    23
    Velasco Funeral

    Saturday Mar 23
    1 pm - 2 pm

    St. Benedict's Chapel

  • SAT
    23
    Flores Funeral

    Saturday Mar 23
    11 pm - 12 am

    Church

  • SUN
    24
    Partly cloudy skies
    69°/54°
  • MON
    25
    Clear skies
    75°/55°
  • TUE
    26
    Overcast skies
    72°/57°
  • WED
    27
    Clear skies
    70°/56°
  • WED
    27
    Youth Group

    Wednesday Mar 27
    6 pm - 8 pm

    Parish Hall & Youth Room
    293 H St, Chula Vista, CA 91910, USA

    Come join us for Youth Group and meet our new Youth Coordinator

  • THU
    28
    Clear skies
    66°/54°
  • FRI
    29
    Adoration

    Friday Mar 29
    8:30 am - 6 pm

    St. Benedict's Chapel

  • SAT
    30
    Hernandez Funeral

    Saturday Mar 30
    11 am - 12 pm

    Church

 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com