• WED
    2
    Rubbish Collection & Recycling

    Wednesday Sep 2
    (All Day)

    recyclingrubbish.png

    Bring out your rubbish & your RECYCLING.

  • THU
    3
    COFFEE MORNING

    Thursday Sep 3
    10:30 am - 12 pm

    Methodist Chapel Sunday School Room
    loc:50.750104, -4.500503

    CANCELLED

  • MON
    7
    Meet & Eat

    Monday Sep 7
    12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

    Week St Mary Parish Hall
    loc:50.750215, -4.502467

    CANCELLED

  • TUE
    8
    Walking Group

    Tuesday Sep 8
    9:30 am - 11:30 am

    Meet in The Square!
    loc:50.751329, -4.500262

    Week St. Mary Walking Group meet in The Square - Details: contact Stephen Smith  on 341689.

     

  • WED
    9
    Rubbish Collection

    Wednesday Sep 9
    (All Day)

    rubbish.png

    Bring out your rubbish!

  • THU
    10
    WEEK ST MARY WOMEN'S INSTITUTE

    Thursday Sep 10
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Methodist Chapel
    loc:50.750104, -4.500503

    Meet in the Methodist Sunday School Room

    CANCELLED

  • SAT
    12
    REVEL CELEBRATIONS

    Saturday Sep 12
    (All Day)

    CANCELLED
    FOR THIS YEAR

  • WED
    16
    Rubbish Collection & Recycling

    Wednesday Sep 16
    (All Day)

    recyclingrubbish.png

    Bring out your rubbish & your RECYCLING.

  • THU
    17
    COFFEE MORNING

    Thursday Sep 17
    10:30 am - 12 pm

    Methodist Chapel Sunday School Room
    loc:50.750104, -4.500503

    CANCELLED

  • TUE
    22
    Week St. Mary Parish Magazine

    Tuesday Sep 22
    (All Day)

    Last day for submission to the Editor. Email: editor@weekstmaryvillage.co.uk

  • TUE
    22
    Walking Group

    Tuesday Sep 22
    9:30 am - 11:30 am

    Meet in The Square!
    loc:50.751329, -4.500262

    Week St. Mary Walking Group meet in The Square - Details: contact Stephen Smith  on 341689.

     

  • WED
    23
    Rubbish Collection

    Wednesday Sep 23
    (All Day)

    rubbish.png

    Bring out your rubbish!

  • WED
    30
    Rubbish Collection & Recycling

    Wednesday Sep 30
    (All Day)

    recyclingrubbish.png

    Bring out your rubbish & your RECYCLING.

 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com