BackFebruary 2020Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Saturday, February 1 2020
 All Day
Rockland District Klondike & Iditarod
Sunday, February 2 2020
Groundhog Day
 
 
 All Day
Scout Sunday (Catholic)
 
 
 1 am - 10 am
Rockland District Iditarod
Wednesday, February 5 2020
 7:30 pm - 9 pm
PLC/BOR @ Germonds
Friday, February 7 2020
 All Day
Scout Shabbat
Sunday, February 9 2020
 All Day
Germonds Scout Sunday
 
 
 6 pm - 8 pm
Trail To Eagle Day 1
Wednesday, February 12 2020
Lincoln's Birthday
 
 
 7:30 pm - 9 pm
Troop Meeting
Friday, February 14 2020
Valentine's Day
Monday, February 17 2020
President's Day
Wednesday, February 19 2020
 All Day
No Troop Meeting - Midwinter Recess
Saturday, February 22 2020
 All Day
Rockland District Eagle Boards
Wednesday, February 26 2020
 7:30 pm - 9 pm
Troop Meeting / Feb. Court of Honor
Friday, February 28 2020
 All Day
US Naval Academy Jamboree @ Annapolis
Saturday, February 29 2020
 All Day
US Naval Academy Jamboree @ Annapolis
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com