BackMay 2019Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Wednesday, May 1 2019
 7:30 pm - 9 pm
PLC & BoR's
Friday, May 3 2019
 All Day
OA Spring Ordeal
Saturday, May 4 2019
 All Day
OA Spring Ordeal
 
 
 9 am - 12 pm

Annual Pancake Breakfast

Sunday, May 5 2019
 All Day
OA Spring Ordeal
Wednesday, May 8 2019
 7:30 pm - 9 pm
Troop Meeting
Saturday, May 11 2019
 All Day
Rail Trail Bike Ride
Sunday, May 12 2019
Mother's Day
Wednesday, May 15 2019
 7:30 pm - 9 pm
Troop Meeting
Saturday, May 18 2019
Armed Forces Day
 
 
 All Day
Rockland District Eagle Boards
 
 
 9 am - 10 am
Spring Backpack Trip
Sunday, May 19 2019
 9 am - 10 am
Spring Backpack Trip
Wednesday, May 22 2019
 7:30 pm - 9 pm
Troop Meeting at Link
Saturday, May 25 2019
 9 am - 10 am
Flag Replacement @ Oak Hill Cemetery
Monday, May 27 2019
Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 29 2019
 7:30 pm - 9 pm
Troop Meeting
Friday, May 31 2019
 All Day
OA Summer Ordeal
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com