localendar Forums Homepage

Print at Mar 20, 2018, 4:07:08 PM View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by Tanyaraj at Jun 17, 2013, 1:48:32 PM
Setting the working hours?

How can I set working hours for each day on my localendar?


Posted by support at Jun 17, 2013, 3:02:49 PM
Re: Setting the working hours?
"Hours Shown on Day-View" are adjustable under Options->General
Marc Higgins
Support Associate, localendar.com
Follow us on Twitter! http://www.twitter.com/localendar_news

Help! | Cobranding | Legal | Privacy Policy | About localendar.com | Contact Us