localendar Forums Homepage

Print at Feb 18, 2018, 7:00:26 AM View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by support at Jan 23, 2014, 12:14:24 AM
localendar maintenance Sat, Jan 25 @4am GMT
We will be performing some routine maintenance and service work Sat Jan 25 at 4am GMT (11PM EST and 8PM PST)

localendar will not be accessible at this time. The estimated window for this change is approximately 30 minutes.
----------------------------------------
Marc Higgins
Support Associate, localendar.com
Follow us on Twitter! http://www.twitter.com/localendar_news

Posted by support at Jan 25, 2014, 6:09:30 AM
Re: localendar maintenance Sat, Jan 25 @4am GMT
This work has been completed.

On a related note, we are migrating some SSL certificates to the new servers over the weekend, so some calendars published via https:// will not display until that migration is completed. We apologize for the inconvenience.
----------------------------------------
Marc Higgins
Support Associate, localendar.com
Follow us on Twitter! http://www.twitter.com/localendar_news

Posted by support at Jan 26, 2014, 6:58:19 PM
Re: localendar maintenance Sat, Jan 25 @4am GMT
SSL certificate migration completed. https:// access to localendar (and published calendars) should be back to normal operation.
----------------------------------------
Marc Higgins
Support Associate, localendar.com
Follow us on Twitter! http://www.twitter.com/localendar_news


Help! | Cobranding | Legal | Privacy Policy | About localendar.com | Contact Us