Welcome Guest   | Login   
  Search  
  Index |  Recent Threads |  Register | 


Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Total posts in this thread: 2
[Change thread status] [Delete this Thread] [Move this Thread]
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread] [Post new Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 15 times and has 1 reply Next Thread
Morrison-Talbott
New Member



Joined: Sep 28, 2016
Posts: 1
Status: Offline

Edit this Post   Linking my Google Calendar to my localendar Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote
[Delete this Thread]

I linked my Google calendar to my localendar, but all the events are showing up with no titles. They simply say the time and the word busy. Why are my event titles transferring over? And why does it say busy even if I don't have busy marked on my google calendar?

Thanks!
[Nov 2, 2016, 11:06:55 PM] [65.87.63.83] Show Post Printable Version [Link] Report threatening post: please login first  Go to top 
support
localendar Expert
Member's Avatar


Joined: Sep 15, 2004
Posts: 5962
Status: Offline
Edit this Post   Re: Linking my Google Calendar to my localendar Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote
[Delete this Post]

Can you clarify if you imported localendar into Google, and see "busy" on your Google calendar
-or-
Did you import your Google calendar into localendar, and you see your Google events shown as "busy" on localendar?
----------------------------------------
Marc Higgins
Support Associate, localendar.com
Follow us on Twitter! http://www.twitter.com/localendar_news
[Nov 4, 2016, 6:39:34 PM] [24.190.224.252] Show Post Printable Version [Link] Report threatening post: please login first  Go to top 
[Show Thread Printable Version] [Post new Thread]

Help! | Cobranding | Legal | Privacy Policy | About localendar.com | Contact Us