Welcome Guest   | Login   
  Search  
  Index |  Recent Threads |  Register | 


Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Total posts in this thread: 5
[Change thread status] [Delete this Thread] [Move this Thread]
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread] [Post new Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 136 times and has 4 replies Next Thread
NonStopMemories
New Member



Joined: Jan 27, 2005
Posts: 3
Status: Offline

Edit this Post   Tasks are not displaying in the task editor. Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote
[Delete this Thread]

I just paid for the premium service and my tasks will not display on the task editor list, nor will my categories. Please help! sad
[Feb 6, 2005, 10:30:44 AM] [131.146.0.168] Show Post Printable Version [Link] Report threatening post: please login first  Go to top 
support
localendar Expert
Member's Avatar


Joined: Sep 15, 2004
Posts: 6002
Status: Offline
Edit this Post   Re: Tasks are not displaying in the task editor. Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote
[Delete this Post]

Can I ask what browser/version you are using? And did the Task Editor work correctly before you subscribed?

I just went into my view, and it worked fine.
----------------------------------------
Marc Higgins
Support Associate, localendar.com
Follow us on Twitter! http://www.twitter.com/localendar_news
[Feb 6, 2005, 8:59:01 PM] [67.86.182.152] Show Post Printable Version [Link] Report threatening post: please login first  Go to top 
NonStopMemories
New Member



Joined: Jan 27, 2005
Posts: 3
Status: Offline

Edit this Post   Re: Tasks are not displaying in the task editor. Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote
[Delete this Post]

I am using IE 6.0 and it worked before I subscribed. I purchased a subscription mainly to keep the feature.
[Feb 6, 2005, 9:40:05 PM] [131.146.0.168] Show Post Printable Version [Link] Report threatening post: please login first  Go to top 
support
localendar Expert
Member's Avatar


Joined: Sep 15, 2004
Posts: 6002
Status: Offline
Edit this Post   Re: Tasks are not displaying in the task editor. Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote
[Delete this Post]

Strange. Can you try logging in to the sample calendar (id: sample, password: sample) and see if the task editor works from there?
----------------------------------------
Marc Higgins
Support Associate, localendar.com
Follow us on Twitter! http://www.twitter.com/localendar_news
[Feb 7, 2005, 9:14:31 PM] [67.86.182.152] Show Post Printable Version [Link] Report threatening post: please login first  Go to top 
NonStopMemories
New Member



Joined: Jan 27, 2005
Posts: 3
Status: Offline

Edit this Post   Re: Tasks are not displaying in the task editor. Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote
[Delete this Post]

It works fine in the sample calendar, but not on my calendar.
[Feb 9, 2005, 9:05:34 AM] [166.44.44.179] Show Post Printable Version [Link] Report threatening post: please login first  Go to top 
[Show Thread Printable Version] [Post new Thread]

Help! | Cobranding | Legal | Privacy Policy | About localendar.com | Contact Us