Three Brothers Vineyard & Winery
BackSeptember 2020Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Friday, September 4 2020
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

1-6PM Wine Tasting.  Fall hours begin. Open Friday, Saturday, Sunday.

Saturday, September 5 2020
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-7 PM

Sunday, September 6 2020
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-5 PM

Monday, September 7 2020
Labor Day
Friday, September 11 2020
Patriot Day
 
 
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-6 PM

Saturday, September 12 2020
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-7 PM

Sunday, September 13 2020
GrandParents' Day
 
 
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-5PM

Friday, September 18 2020
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-6 PM

Saturday, September 19 2020
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-7PM

Sunday, September 20 2020
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-5 PM

Friday, September 25 2020
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-6 PM

Saturday, September 26 2020
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-7 PM

Sunday, September 27 2020
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-5 PM

Follow us on Facebook!
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com