Three Brothers Vineyard & Winery
BackFebruary 2020Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Saturday, February 1 2020
 
Closed

Closed for private event

Sunday, February 2 2020
Groundhog Day
 
 
 
Closed
Friday, February 7 2020
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open 1-6 pm

Open for Wine Tasting

Saturday, February 8 2020
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open 1-5pm

Celebrate early with a Prime Rib Dinner 6PM. Meal consists of Prime Rib seasoned with our own seasoning and slow grilled on the Traeger, fresh garden salad, baked potato, roll, dessert and Iced tea/ lemonade/ coffee. $30/ person. Excludes wine. Reservations required by 2-5-2020. 308-320-0020.

Sunday, February 9 2020
 
Closed
Wednesday, February 12 2020
Lincoln's Birthday
Friday, February 14 2020
Valentine's Day
 
 
 1 pm - 4 pm CST
Happy Valentine's Day

Open for wine Tasting 1-4PM. Valentines Dinner 6PM. Includes BBQ Baby Back Ribs, Swordfish with our own special rub and marinade grilled on the Traeger. Ribs are slathered with our own special Barnes family sweet tangy BBQ sauce. Fresh green salad, roll, potato, and dessert. Reservations required by 2-8-2020. $35/person. Wine not included.

Saturday, February 15 2020
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open 1-7PM

Open for Wine Tasting

Sunday, February 16 2020
 
Closed
Monday, February 17 2020
President's Day
Friday, February 21 2020
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open 1-6PM

Open for Wine Tasting

Saturday, February 22 2020
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open 1-7PM

Open for Wine Tasting

Sunday, February 23 2020
 
Closed
Friday, February 28 2020
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open 1-6PM

Open for Wine Tasting

Saturday, February 29 2020
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open 1-7PM

Open for Wine Tasting

Follow us on Facebook!
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com