Three Brothers Vineyard & Winery
BackNovember 2020Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Sunday, November 1 2020
Daylight Saving (End)
Friday, November 6 2020
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

OPEN 1-6 PM FOR WINE TASTING

Saturday, November 7 2020
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open

OPEN 1-7 PM FOR WINE TASTING

Sunday, November 8 2020
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open

OPEN 1-5 PM FOR WINE TASTING

Wednesday, November 11 2020
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 13 2020
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

1-6 PM FOR WINE TASTING

Saturday, November 14 2020
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open

1-7 PM FOR WINE TASTING

Sunday, November 15 2020
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open

1-5 PM FOR WINE TASTING

Friday, November 20 2020
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

1-6 PM FOR WINE TASTING

Saturday, November 21 2020
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open

1-7 PM FOR WINE TASTING

Sunday, November 22 2020
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open

1-5 PM FOR WINE TASTING

Wednesday, November 25 2020
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

1-6 PM FOR WINE TASTING AND PURCHASES

Thursday, November 26 2020
Thanksgiving
 
 
 
CLOSED

CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY

Friday, November 27 2020
 
CLOSED

FOR THE HOLIDAY

Saturday, November 28 2020
 
CLOSED

FOR THE HOLIDAY

Sunday, November 29 2020
 
CLOSED

FOR THE HOLIDAY

Follow us on Facebook!
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com