Three Brothers Vineyard & Winery
BackDecember 2021Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Friday, December 3 2021
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-6 PM

Saturday, December 4 2021
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open

Open for wine tasting 1-5PM Closing early for private party

Sunday, December 5 2021
 
CLOSED
Tuesday, December 7 2021
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day
Friday, December 10 2021
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

open for wine tasting 1-6

Saturday, December 11 2021
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open

Wine tasting 1-7PM appetizers 4-7

Sunday, December 12 2021
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open

1-5 PM Wine tasting

Friday, December 17 2021
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

wine tasting 1-6PM

Saturday, December 18 2021
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open Prime Rib Dinner

Wine Tasting 1-5 PM. Prime Rib Dinner 6PM Meal consists of prime Rib seasoned with our own seasoning and slow grilled on the Traeger, garden salad, roll, baked potato, dessert and coffee, iced tea, lemonade. Wine is extra. $30/ person. Reservations required by 12-16-2021

Sunday, December 19 2021
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-5PM

Friday, December 24 2021
 1 pm - 4 pm CST
Open

Open  1-4 PM Wine Tasting and appetizers 2-4 

Saturday, December 25 2021
Christmas Day
 
 
 
CLOSED

Closed December  25,26 closed for Holidays

Sunday, December 26 2021
 
CLOSED
Friday, December 31 2021
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open Prime Rib Dinner

jWine Tasting 1-5 PM. Prime Rib Dinner 6PM. Meal consists of Prime Rib seasoned with our own rub and slow grilled on the Traeger, garden salad, baked potato, roll, dessert, iced tea,coffee or lemonade. Wine is extra. $30/person Reservations by 12-29-2021. 

Follow us on Facebook!
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com