Three Brothers Vineyard & Winery
BackAugust 2019Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Thursday, August 8 2019
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-6PM

Friday, August 9 2019
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-5PM. Prime Rib Dinner Party 6:30 PM. Meal consists of Rime Rib seasoned with our own seasoning and slow grilled on the Traeger, fresh garden salad, baked potato, roll, dessert and iced tea/ lemonade/coffee, $30/ person. Excludes wine. Reservations required.by 8-6-2019. 308-320-0020. 

Saturday, August 10 2019
 1 pm - 4:30 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-4:30PM   Join us at Beef and Wine in Gothenburg.6-9P<M

Sunday, August 11 2019
 1 pm - 5 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-5 PM

Thursday, August 15 2019
 
Closed

Closed

Friday, August 16 2019
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting

Saturday, August 17 2019
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting

Sunday, August 18 2019
 
Closed

Closed for private event

Thursday, August 22 2019
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-6PM

Friday, August 23 2019
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-6PM

Saturday, August 24 2019
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-7PM

Sunday, August 25 2019
 1 pm - 7 pm CST
Open

GRAPE STOMP GET AWAY 5pm Limit 12 teams. ($20 entry/team. 2 people per team, age 21 or older). Enter or come cheer your team on! Prizes for participants. Food, fun for all. Call to receive registration information. Prime Rib sandwich supper available after the competition. ($12 includes sandwich garden salad, potato, dill pickle, tea, lemonade. Wine not included.

Thursday, August 29 2019
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

Wine tasting 1-6PM

Friday, August 30 2019
 1 pm - 6 pm CST
Open

Wine Tasting 1-6PM

Saturday, August 31 2019
 
Closed

Closed for private event

Follow us on Facebook!
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com