BackJanuary 2019Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Tuesday, January 1 2019
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 2 2019
 10 am - 3 pm
Milkweed Baby New Year! @ Connection Center this week

Celebrate the New Year with a sweet little baby acorn wrapped in a Milkweed pod.

 

 

Monday - Saturday 10a-3p           Family Fun Hour - Wednesday 4p-5p

Monday, January 7 2019
 10 am - 3 pm
Soup's On! @ Connection Center this week

Celebrate National Soup Month with a soup mix that is fun to make plus warm and delicious!

 

Monday - Saturday 10a-3p           Family Fun Hour - Wednesday 4p-5p

 

Monday, January 14 2019
 10 am - 3 pm
Sparkling Snowflakes! @ Connection Center this week

No two snowflakes are the same! These snowflakes are fun to

hang around the house.

 

Monday - Saturday 10a-3p           Family Fun Hour - Wednesday 4p-5p

 

Wednesday, January 16 2019

Overcast skies
33°/32°

Thursday, January 17 2019

Mist
34°/30°

Friday, January 18 2019

Overcast skies
31°/24°

Saturday, January 19 2019

Light snow
29°/20°

Sunday, January 20 2019

Overcast skies
17°/9°

Monday, January 21 2019

Clear skies
21°/8°

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
 
 
 10 am - 3 pm
Barn Quilts! @ Connection Center this week

Follow a pattern or design your own mini Barn Quilt.

 

Monday - Saturday 10a-3p           Family Fun Hour - Wednesday 4p-5p

 

Tuesday, January 22 2019

Cloudy skies
30°/21°

Wednesday, January 23 2019
 5 pm - 7:30 pm
Chatsworth Legion Steak Supper – Chatsworth

12oz Ribeyes at the American Legion Hall and carryouts available  

Monday, January 28 2019
 10 am - 3 pm
Groundhog Day - all week! @ Connection Center

This Groundhog Puppet pops-up looking for his shadow!

Monday - Saturday 10a-3p           Family Fun Hour - Wednesday 4p-5p

 

 

 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com