Sunny Brae Golf & Country Club
BackApril 2019Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Monday, April 1 2019
April Fool's Day
Sunday, April 14 2019
Palm Sunday
Thursday, April 18 2019
Maundy Thursday
Friday, April 19 2019
Good Friday
Saturday, April 20 2019
Holy Saturday
Passover
Sunday, April 21 2019

Sunny skies
73°/64°

Easter
Monday, April 22 2019

Patchy rain possible
64°/46°

Earth Day
Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 23 2019

Light drizzle
62°/40°

Wednesday, April 24 2019

Clear skies
72°/44°

Thursday, April 25 2019

Partly cloudy skies
66°/52°

Friday, April 26 2019

Clear skies
67°/44°

Saturday, April 27 2019

Partly cloudy skies
57°/55°

Last Day of Passover
 Show All
Closed Day
Couple's League
Ladies
Member Event
Mens
Open Day
Private Event
Public Event
Restricted Day
Winter-Closed
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com