Sunny Brae Golf & Country Club
BackFebruary 2019Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Friday, February 1 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Saturday, February 2 2019
Groundhog Day
 
 
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Sunday, February 3 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Monday, February 4 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Tuesday, February 5 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Wednesday, February 6 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Thursday, February 7 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Friday, February 8 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Saturday, February 9 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Sunday, February 10 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Monday, February 11 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Tuesday, February 12 2019
Lincoln's Birthday
 
 
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Wednesday, February 13 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Thursday, February 14 2019
Valentine's Day
 
 
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Friday, February 15 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Saturday, February 16 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Sunday, February 17 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Monday, February 18 2019
President's Day
 
 
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Tuesday, February 19 2019

Cloudy skies
16°/13°

 
 
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Wednesday, February 20 2019

Moderate snow
31°/19°

 
 
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Thursday, February 21 2019

Overcast skies
23°/7°

 
 
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Friday, February 22 2019

Partly cloudy skies
27°/14°

 
 
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Saturday, February 23 2019

Moderate or heavy freezing rain
35°/30°

 
 
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Sunday, February 24 2019

Blizzard
33°/21°

 
 
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Monday, February 25 2019

Overcast skies
19°/12°

 
 
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Tuesday, February 26 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Wednesday, February 27 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
Thursday, February 28 2019
 All Day
Winter - Course Closed
 Show All
Closed Day
Couple's League
Ladies
Member Event
Mens
Open Day
Private Event
Public Event
Restricted Day
Winter-Closed
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com