BackJune 2022Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Sunday, 5 June 2022
 12 pm - 2 pm
HALESOWEN **Postponed**

Venue Details    Book a stall
For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email NorthWorcs@mum2mummarket.co.uk

           ** POSTPONED**

 

Saturday, 11 June 2022
 10 am - 12 pm
NOTTINGHAM - Wollaton

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email southnotts@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                  Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
WORCESTER - St Johns Sports Centre

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email worcestershire@mum2mummark.co.uk

 

Book a stall
 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
PERTH

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Jenn@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
PLYMOUTH - Plympton

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Michele@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                  Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 1 pm - 3 pm
DARLINGTON

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Julie@mum2mummarket.co.uk

            Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
KINGS HILL - West Malling

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email westkent@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
CROYDON - Selsdon

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Croydon@mum2mummarket.co.u

               Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
ASHFORD - Singleton

Venne Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Ashford@mum2mummarket.co.uk

 

Book a stall
 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
OLDHAM *Postponed*

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Chelsea@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                        **Postponed**

 

 
 
 3 pm - 5 pm
SUTTON - Carshalton

Venue Details    For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Rosie@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 3 pm - 5 pm
SUTTON COLDFIELD - Mere Green *POSTPONED*

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email SuttonEm@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                  **Postponed**

 

Sunday, 12 June 2022
 10 am - 12 pm
NOTTINGHAM - Mansfield

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Notts@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
DERBY ARENA

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Derby@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                    Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
WARE

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Herts@mum2mummarket.co.uk

              Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 1 pm - 3 pm
HITCHIN

Venue Details  or enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email nherts@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 1:15 pm - 3:15 pm
HALIFAX - Brighouse

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email KatieG@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
EPSOM *Postponed*

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Rosie@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                    **POSTPONED**

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
COVENTRY

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Jenny@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                 Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
IPSWICH - Great Blakenham

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Ipswich@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
Saturday, 18 June 2022
 10 am - 12 pm
NOTTINGHAM - Arnold

Venue Details     For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Notts@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                      Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
DERBY - Castle Donington *Cancelled*

Venue Details    For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Derby@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                     *Sale Cancelled*

 

 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
NORWICH - Costessey

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Norwich@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Stall types
 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
NUNEATON

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Jenny@mum2mummarket.co.

                 Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
ENFIELD - St Stephens Church Hall

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Enfield@mum2mummarket.co.uk 

Book a stall
 
 
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
TANDRIDGE - Caterham *Postponed*

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Tandridge@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                        *Postponed*

 

 
 
 1 pm - 3 pm
GRAVESEND - Culverstone Green

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Jade.lisa@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
CIRENCESTER - *Postponed*

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Cheltenham@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                   *Postponed*

 

Sunday, 19 June 2022
 10 am - 12 pm
WARRINGTON - Padgate

Venue Details     For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email joanie@mum2mummarket.co.uk.

Book a stall
Saturday, 25 June 2022
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
BEXLEY - Welling

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Bexley@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                  Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
SOLIHULL - Dorridge Village Hall

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Jade@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                 Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
BEDFORD - Lakeview Village Hall - *POSTPONED*

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Bedford@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                      *POSTPONED*

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
EASTBOURNE

Venue details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Eastbourne@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
TAUNTON - Well Springs Centre

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Taunton@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
HARROGATE - Harrogate Hgh School

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Harrogate@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
WALSALL - Bloxwich

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Walsall@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                 Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
CHELMSFORD

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Josie@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
WITNEY

Venue Details      For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Nicola@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
Sunday, 26 June 2022
 10 am - 12 pm
EXETER - Cranbrook

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Kat@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
BURTON ON TRENT - Barton-Under-Needwood

Venue Details - For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email HannahG@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 12 pm - 2 pm
STAINES - Ashford

Venue Details    For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email JayeLouise@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
ROMFORD - Harold Hill

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Leyla@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com