BackOctober 2021Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Saturday, 2 October 2021
 9:30 am - 11:30 am
LEICESTER - Countesthorpe Village Hall

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Jade@mum2mummarket.co.uk

            Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
DUNDEE

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Dundee@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
EALING

Venue Details     For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Ealing@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
TANDRIDGE - Oxted

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Tandridge@mum2mummarket.co

Book a stall
 
 
 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
WITNEY

Venue details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Nicola@mum2mummarket.co.uk

      Stalls SOLD OUT

 

Sunday, 3 October 2021
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
CHELMSFORD

Venue Details    or enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Josie@mum2mummarket.co.uk

       Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 11 am - 1 pm
WARRINGTON - Padgate

Venue Details For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email joanie@mum2mummarket.co.uk. 

               Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 1 pm - 3 pm
DURHAM - Stanley

Venue Details     For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Amyconsett@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
STOCKPORT - Woodley

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Ann@mum2mummarket.co.uk

 

Saturday, 9 October 2021
 10 am - 12 pm
CROYDON - Coulsdon

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Croydon@mum2mummarket.co.uk

       Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
DERBY - Littleover

Venue details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Derby@mum2mummarket.co.uk 

Book a stall
 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
BANSTEAD & REIGATE

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Rosie@mum2mummarket.co.uk

              Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 1 pm - 3 pm
DARLINGTON

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Julie@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
SALFORD - Swinton

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email jo@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
CIRENCESTER

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Cheltenham@mum2mummarket.co.uk

           Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CHEDDAR

Venue details.  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email HelenC@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
Sunday, 10 October 2021
 10 am - 12 pm
HUNTINGDON

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email AmyO@mum2mummarket.co.uk

            Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 1:15 pm - 3:15 pm
HALIFAX - Brighouse

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email KatieG@mum2mummarket.co.uk

              Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
BUXTON - *POSTPONED*

Venue Details    For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Ann@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                      **SALE POSTPONED**

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
KENILWORTH

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Jenny@mum2mummarket.co.uk

       Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
FARNHAM

Venue Details    For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Farnham@mum2mummarket.co.uk

              Stalls SOLD OUT

 

Saturday, 16 October 2021
 10 am - 12 pm
WORCESTER - St John's Sports Centre

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email worcestershire@mum2mummarket.

                Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
NORWICH - Costessey

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Norwich@mum2mummarket.co.uk

          Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
BEXLEY

Venue details.  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Bexley@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                 Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 1 pm - 3 pm
GRAVESEND - Culverston Green

Venue Details    For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email jade.lisa@mum2mummarket.co.uk 

Book a stall
 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
HITCHIN

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email NHerts@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
EASTBOURNE

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Eastbourne@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
GLOUCESTER - Quedgeley

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Gem@mum2mummarket.co.uk

              Stalls SOLD OUT

 

Sunday, 17 October 2021
 10 am - 12 pm
EXETER - Pinhoe

Venue Details    For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Kat@mum2mummarket.co.uk 

Book a stall
 
 
 10 am - 12 pm
TONBRIDGE

Veneu Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email westkent@mum2mummarket.co.uk

          Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
STOCKPORT - Poynton - *POSTPONED*

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Ann@mum2mummarket.co.uk

                 **POSTPONED**

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
HARROGATE

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Joanne@mum2mummarket.co.uk 

Book a stall
Saturday, 23 October 2021
 2 pm - 4 pm
TEDDINGTON

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Louise@mum2mummarket.co.uk

            Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
LEWISHAM - Lochaber Hall Community Centre

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Lewisham@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
 
 
 3 pm - 5 pm
SUTTON - Carshalton

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Rosie@mum2mummarket.co.uk

Book a stall
Sunday, 24 October 2021
 2 pm - 4 pm
EPSOM

Venue Details      For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Rosie@mum2mummarket.co.uk  

Book a stall
Saturday, 30 October 2021
 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
SOLIHULL

Venue Details   For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Jade@mum2mummarket.co.uk

           Stalls SOLD OUT

 

 
 
 2 pm - 4 pm
TAUNTON - Well Springs Centre

Venue Details  For enquiries about this event or to book a business stall please email Taunton@mum2mummarket.co.uk.

Book a stall
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com